How can I manage the jobs I've submitted to cielo24?

Before Job Processing:

With any cielo24 account or sub-account you can enable Customer Authorization including email notifications when a job is queued for approval. When enabled, all requests that are submitted must be approved before processing or incurring costs. Unwanted jobs can simply be deleted prior to processing.

 

During Job Processing:

cielo24 processes all jobs to perform transcription at your requested fidelities and turnaround times and includes optional progressive return functionality to deliver multiple versions of a transcript at each completed fidelity. We can include a glossary at a global account or subaccount level to produce you the highest quality captions.

 

After Job Processing:

Where supported, video platform integrations can be configured to auto return caption data. All content is always returned to your cielo24 Portfolio for download. We also offer a Customer Review option where you can edit and save captions for any job processed prior to returning.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk